Mark Holloway, Social Venture Partners

Mystique Pratcher, Albina Headstart Parent Leader/Policy Council Representative 

Andrew Ayala, KairosPDX

Teresa Gonczy O’Rourke 

Ingrid Anderson, Portland State University

John Nimmo, Portland State University

Sara Leigh Medley

*titles and affiliations are added for identification purposes only*

Elected Officials

State Representative Carla Piluso

Jessica Vega Pederson, Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3

Michelle DePass, Director, Portland Public Schools

Thanks for your interest in supporting Preschool for All! Please contact if you have any questions.